Term Dates

 

TERM DATES – 2016/2017

 

Summer Holiday                             

Teacher Training Days                                                   5 & 6 September 2016

Academy Opens                                                               Wednesday 7 September 2016

 

October Half Term

Academy Closes                                                               Thursday 20 October 2016

Teacher Training Day                                                      Friday 21 October 2016

Academy Opens                                                                Monday 31 October 2016

 

Christmas Break

Academy Closes                                                               Friday 16 December 2016

Academy Opens                                                               Tuesday 3 January 2017

 

February Half Term

Academy Closes                                                               Friday 17 February 2017

Academy Opens                                                               Monday 27 February 2017

 

Easter Break

Academy Closes                                                               Friday 7 April 2017

Academy Opens                                                               Monday 24 April 2017

 

May Day                                                                         Monday 1 May                                                 CLOSED

 

KEY STAGE TWO SATs                                                    W/C Monday 8 May 2017

 

May Half Term

Academy Closes                                                               Friday 26 May 2017

Academy Opens                                                               Monday 5 June 2017

 

YEAR 1 & YEAR 2 Phonics Screening                        W/C Monday 12 June 2017

Summer Break

Academy Closes                                                               Friday 21 July 2017

Teacher Training Days                                                   24 & 25 July 2017